Machine Hijama Therapy Machine

'সমস্ত ব্যথার এক সমাধান'

৩০০০ টাকা

মূল্য: মাত্র ২১৯০ টাকা

Customers Review

Shohab Hossain
Shohab Hossain@shohabhossain
Read More
Product 100% genuine. Watch ta khub valo lagche 3 din por hate pelam.packing taw khub 100% chilo. post a zemon dekhechi same to same product pechi.
Nirob Hasan
Nirob Hasan@nirob445
Read More
Awesome watch💛Got after 2 days.Packaging was very fine..Recommended 100%..Satisfied with this watch,,Alhamdulillah 💛
Anik Chowdhury
Anik Chowdhury@anikchoww
Read More
সবাই নিতে পারেন অনেক ভালো ❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰
ilias Khan
ilias Khan@iliaskhan100
Read More
Jamon daksi tamini paisi. Mas sallallahu onek valo.
Shourov islam
Shourov islam@shourov
Read More
its just awesome. i hope you guys can buy it. its really gorgeous like katrina kaif🥰🥰
Siam Ahmed
Siam Ahmed@simaahmed
Read More
Awesome watch💛.Packaging was very fine..Recommended 100%..Satisfied with this watch,,Alhamdulillah 💛
Araf Hossen
Araf Hossen@arafhossen
Read More
Alhamdulillah a very beautiful thing, I hope it will last for a long time in sha allah you can take it if you want.
Nafis
Nafis @nafis143
Read More
ossam . 10/10 . Ekdom original product . Sobai nite paren . Amr onk Valo legese . 2 din por hate peyesi .😎😎
SIAM ISLAM
SIAM ISLAM@siamislam
Read More
Premium product.. Valo product quality 100%
Nabil Nil
Nabil Nil@nabilnil
Read More
Alhamdulillah, thank zozovaly ❤️ genuine product because it’s imported 🔥
Anik Hossain
Anik Hossain@anik.hossain
Read More
খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে আজকে হাতে পেলাম বাকিটা দেখা জাক....
Shamim Khan
Shamim Khan@shamimkhan
Read More
এই ঘড়িটা অনেক ভালো,, কিন্তু ঘড়িটা সাইজে একটু বড়,,, ভেল্ট গোলা অনেক ভালো প্রিমিয়াম মনে হয়েছে এই দামের মধ্যে এটা ক্রয় করায় যাই 🙂
Mahmud Hasan
Mahmud Hasan@mahmudhasan
Read More
Amazing sound quality and great battery backup. Recommended for everyone.
Previous
Next

এই প্রোডাক্টটির উপকারিতা

বক্সে যা যা পাচ্ছেন

গুরুত্বপূর্ণ স্পেসিফিকেশন

' এছাড়াও আছে ১ মাসের নিশ্চিত ওয়ারেন্টি'

অর্ডার করতে ফর্মটি পূরণ করুন